POW! WOW! Hawaii 2014 Music Artist CD


Featuring the 2014 roster of POW! WOW! Hawaii music artist, this CD contains a selection of songs created during the festival.

Artists include Mr. JPatt, Anton Glamb, Kowai Kowai, Angry Locals, DJ Packo, Massfunk, Dirty Secret and Nicholas Kaleikini.

To purchase the music digitally, go to the following link:


Thanks to Flexfit, Lana Lane Studios and Mango Season Music.

Produced by Christa Wittmier - Music Director of POW! WOW! Hawaii.

Sold Out

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal